Добро пожаловать в
Курорт Парадок на Пхукете
найти наш отель 5 звезд на пляже Карон, на Пхукете
Добро пожаловать в
Курорт Парадок на Пхукете
найти наш отель 5 звезд на пляже Карон, на Пхукете
Добро пожаловать в
Курорт Парадок на Пхукете
найти наш отель 5 звезд на пляже Карон, на Пхукете

Добро пожаловать вt Курорт Парадок на Пхукете

найти наш отель 5 звезд на пляже Карон, на Пхукете

 

Курорт Парадок Пхукет находится на пляже Карон, только 45 мин. из международного аэропорта, 20 мин.из города Пхукет и только 10 мин. из пляжа Патонг, который является сердцей Пхукета мирового изветстного ночного жизни. Пляж Карон - настоящий район с длинным берегом линии на строве Пхукет. На нем есть красивый белый песок. А также есть удобства и польный спектр деятельностей и условии. Жизнь здесь спокойнее и благоприятнее для семей чем другие острова пляжа. Берег моря Каронг ,где желающий может найти увеселительные заведения, рынок,морепродукты,рестораны и бары.Расслабляющий отдых ожидает вас в нашем отеле 5 звезд на Пхукете. Забронировать ваш отель сейчас в курорт Парадок на Пхукете.

Роскошный курорт на Пхукете

пробыть в нашем роскошном жилье на пляже Каронг, на Пхукете

 

Paradox Superior

Наслаждайтесь видом на тропический сад и недавно отремонтированными номерами; пышная зеленая растительность создает идеальный фон для этого минималистичного святилища с современными индустриальными акцентами всего в нескольких шагах от главного бассейна, тренажерного зала, детского клуба и зоны для завтрака.

Прочитайте еще больше

Paradox Seaview

Делайте завидные фотографии на собственном балконе с видом на закат над одним из уникальных пляжей Пхукета. Наши полные отремонтированные номера Paradox с видом на море с современными индустриальными акцентами идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет поехать в простом святилище между дикими приключениями.

Прочитайте еще больше

Paradox Plunge Pool

Вы будете очарованы тропическим раем в собственном открытом частном бассейне, расположенном во внутреннем дворике на первом этаже, с обеденным столом и стульями на открытом воздухе.

Прочитайте еще больше

One-Bedroom Suite Seaview

Вы будете очарованы закатами на верхнем этаже с видом на океан и видом на пышный зеленый курорт с вашего собственного балкона. Жилая площадь 72 кв.м с гостиной и отдельной спальней. 

Прочитайте еще больше

Cottage

Апартаменты имеют мест 40 квд, расположены среди сочных тропических садов и оснащены одной кроватью размера "king-size", тропическим душем на открытом воздухе и собственной террасой. В качестве альтернативы, если вы предпочитаете купаться в помещении, также предоставляется роскошная ванная комната с душем и ванной.

Прочитайте еще больше

Garden Villa

Наслаждайтесь 53 квд пространства, террасой в окружении пышного тропического сада или частного двора с тропическим душем на открытом воздухе. Внутри вы найдете двуспальную кровать или две односпальные кровати, а также ванную комнату с отдельной ванной и душем.

 

Прочитайте еще больше

Plunge Pool Villa

Жилая площадь виллы небольшего бассейна составляет 68 квд.К услугам гостей небольшой частный бассейн на террасе. Есть также кушетки в помещении и на открытом воздухе, которые идеально подходят для расслабляющей атмосферы прохладной воды и тропического сада.
 

Прочитайте еще больше

Penthouse Plunge Pool Villa

Пентхаус имеет жилую площадь 72 квд. с большой спальней, предлагающей на выбор кровать размера «большой размер» или две односпальные кровати. Также имеется большая ванная комната с отдельной душевой кабиной, большой ванной и раздвижными окнами во внутренний двор.

 

Прочитайте еще больше

One-Bedroom Suite Villa

Люкс с одной спальней площадью 72 квд. расположен в центре курорта, с отдельной красивой гостиной и террасой. В люксе есть одна кровать размера «большой размер» и огромный диван-кровать в гостиной, создающий атмосферу пространства и спокойствия, идеальное место, чтобы расслабиться и расслабиться.

Прочитайте еще больше

Two-Bedroom Suite Villa

Наши люксы с двумя спальнями площадью 104 квд . Идеально подходят для семей и включают просторную террасу, отдельную гостиную и две спальни с ванными комнатами - одну со спальней с кроватью размера «king-size», другую со спальней с двумя односпальными кроватями и двухъярусную кровать для детей.

Прочитайте еще больше

Studio

Предлагает современную жилую площадь 42 квд со встроенной мебелью и видом на сад. Студии разделены раздвижной перегородкой, обеспечивающей уединение и для родителей, и для детей, находящихся в одной комнате.

Прочитайте еще больше

One-Bedroom Suite

Номер площадью 72 квд расположен в здании Сэн Джан в новом современном стиле, с одной спальней с кроватью размера «king-size», отдельной гостиной и собственной террасой или балконом.

Прочитайте еще больше

Two-Bedroom Suite

Люксы с двумя спальнями площадью 108 квд. идеально подходят для семей и предлагают гостиную и две спальни с ванными комнатами - одну со спальней с кроватью размера «king-size» и одну со спальней с двумя односпальными кроватями. Семьям предоставляется отдельная жилая площадь, которая составляет лишь часть 108 квд.

Прочитайте еще больше

Three-Bedroom Suite

Проживание в нашем люксе с тремя спальнями позволит семьям наслаждаться роскошью своего окружения. Каждый сможет найти свое личное пространство на огромной площади 149 квд., которая включает в себя две спальни с кроватью размера «большой размер», одну спальню с двухместными кроватями, две отдельные жилые зоны и обеденный стол.

Прочитайте еще больше

Residence

Это единственная роскошная резиденция площадью 120 квд с двумя спальнями на пляже Карон, расположенная на личной территории, куда можно попасть с пляжной улицы. 

Прочитайте еще больше

Residence Premium

Расположен исключительно в первом ряду с прямым видом на пляж и с панорамным видом на пляж Карон.

Прочитайте еще больше

Ужин на пляже Каронг,на Пхукетеt

найти лучшие еды на Пхукете

 

Pacifica Restaurant

Предложите целый мир вкусов на завтрак, обед и ужин по меню. Современный гостиный уголок в помещении с непринужденной атмосферой или на террасе с видом на бассейн и тропический сад.

Прочитайте еще больше

Kinnaree Bar

В потрясающей обстановке, переходящей из вестибюля в главный бассейн , для работы, отдыха или того и другого.

Прочитайте еще больше

Pool Bar

Поплавайте и насладитесь заманчивым ассортиментом ледяного пива, коктейлей, освежающих сезонных соков и блюд вокруг главного бассейна.

Прочитайте еще больше

Room Service

В столовой работают круглосуточно. Предлагая меню А-Лa-Карте, пожалуйста, обратитесь к меню обслуживания номеров, доступному в номере, и просто нажмите кнопку "Обслуживание номеров", чтобы разместить заказ, оставаясь у нас.

Прочитайте еще больше

MINT

Место, где можно поесть, выпить и расслабиться с друзьями в его непринужденной, расслабленной и динамичной атмосфере, на главном центральном районе улицы Карон с видом на море, при этом обеспечивая соотношение цены и качества.

Прочитайте еще больше

Steakhouse

Ресторан Стейк-хаус предлагает гостям самые свежие мясные нарезки в Таиланде, лучшие вкусы Южной Америки.

Прочитайте еще больше

OrientAsia

компания предлагает блюда из разных уголков Азии как внутри, так и на открытом воздухе на террасе. Независимо от того, хотят ли гости открыть для себя новый вкус или просто насладиться старыми любимыми блюдами тайской кухни. Отличное место для светской или частной корпоративной вечеринки, обеда или ужина.

Прочитайте еще больше

Juice Bar

Полезный сок-бар,который освежит жаркий день прохладным напитком. У каждый меню найдите что-нибудь для себя; смузи, различные коктейли и свежие соки.

Прочитайте еще больше

откройте для себя лучший Спа на Пхукете

оживить свое чувство в
Курорт Парадок на Пхукете

найти свадебный пакет курорта Парадок на Пхукете

Пляж Каронг, где устраивать свадьбу на Пхукете

 

Говорить, что "я соглашу" одним из самых романтичных мест в мире. Курорте Парадок на Пхукете предлагает вам чудесный фон ,чтобы устраивать свадьбу как никакой другой.Место окружено сочным тропическим садом и захватывающим видом Андаманского моря. Наш курорт имеет способность организовать очаровательные свадьбы на Пхукете.

View of the hotel in the evening at Paradox Phuket Resort

Welcome to Paradox Resort Phuket - SHA Plus

 

Paradox Resort Phuket is located on the Karon Beach – Phuket, just about 60 minutes from Phuket International Airport, 20 minutes from Phuket Town, and only 10 minutes from Patong, the heart of Phuket’s world-famous nightlife, Karon Beach is in an ideal location. Karon Beach is in the center of it all, with one of the longest stretches of pristine beach in Phuket, famous for its heavenly white sand. As well as its conveniences and a full range of activities and facilities, Karon Beach is much less hectic and much more family-friendly than the island's other beaches. Its seaside promenade features a number of shops, seafood restaurants, and bars. The relaxing holiday getaway awaits you here at our 5-star hotel in Phuket – book your stay at Paradox Resort Phuket today.

*Main resort and facilities temporary Closed from 25 March - 31 October 2022*

 

Luxury Resort in Phuket

STAY AT OUR LUXURY ACCOMMODATION IN KARON BEACH, PHUKET

 
Interior of a Paradox Plunge Pool Room at Paradox Hotels

Paradox Plunge Pool

Be spellbound in the tropical paradise of your own outdoor private plunge pool situated on a ground-floor patio, complete with an outdoor dining table and chairs. 

Read more
Interior of a Paradox Superior Room at Paradox Hotels & Resorts

Paradox Superior Room

Enjoy tropical garden facing and newly renovated rooms; lush green vegetation creates the perfect backdrop to this minimalistic sanctuary with contemporary industrial accents only a step away from the main pool, gym, kids club, and breakfast area.

Read more
Interior of a room with a balcony & sea view at Paradox Hotels

Paradox Seaview Room

Capture enviable photos on your own private balcony facing the sunset over one of the unique beaches in Phuket. Our fully renovated Paradox Seaview Rooms with contemporary industrial accents are perfect for those who want a simple sanctuary in between their wild adventures.

Read more
Interior of a One-Bedroom suite with sea view at Paradox Hotels

Paradox One-Bedroom Suite Seaview

Be captivated by our top floor ocean view sunsets overlooking our lush green resort from your own private balcony. Stretch out in the 72 sqm total living area with a living room and separate bedroom. 

Read more
A double bed in a Cottage room at Paradox Hotels & Resorts

Cottage

With 40 sqm, are set amid lush tropical gardens and feature one King bed, outdoor rainforest shower, and private terrace. Alternatively, if you prefer to bathe indoors, a luxury bathroom with a walk-in shower and bathtub are also provided.

Read more
King bed in a Garden Villa room at Paradox Hotels & Resorts

Garden Villa

Enjoy 53 sqm of space, terrace and surrounded by a lush tropical garden or private courtyard and outdoor rainforest shower. Inside you will find the choice of a King bed or Twin bed and a bathroom with a separate bathtub and shower.

 

Read more
A cozy bed in a Plunge Pool Villa at Paradox Hotels & Resorts

Plunge Pool Villa

The 68 sqm of living space Plunge Pool Villa offers a small private plunge pool on the terrace. There are also indoor and outdoor daybeds that are ideal for soaking up the relaxing ambience of the cool waters and tropical garden setting.
 

Read more
King bed in Penthouse Plunge Villa at Paradox Hotels & Resorts

Penthouse Plunge Pool Villa

The Penthouse has 72 sqm of living space with a large bedroom offering the choice of a King bed or Twin bed. Also features a large bathroom with a separate shower cubicle, an oversized bathtub, and sliding windows to an interior courtyard. 

 

Read more
One-Bedroom Suite Villa with a balcony at Paradox Hotels

One-Bedroom Suite Villa

Located in the middle of the resort, with a separate beautiful living room and terrace are highlights of our 72 sqm One Bedroom Suite. The Suite has one King bed and a huge sofa bed in the living room gives the ambiance of space and tranquility, the perfect place to unwind and relax.

Read more
Interior of Two Bedroom Suite Villa in Paradox Hotels & Resorts

Two-Bedroom Suite Villa

Our 104 sqm Two-Bedroom Suites are perfect for families and features a spacious terrace, separate living room, and two en-suite bedrooms – one with a King bedroom, one with a Twin bedroom, and a bunk bed for kids.

Read more
Interior of  a Studio bedroom in Paradox Hotels & Resorts

Studio

Offers a modern living space of 42 sqm with built-in furnishings and a garden view. Studios are divided by a sliding partition wall offering privacy for both parents and kids whilst still being in the same room.

Read more
Interior of a One-Bedroom Suite in Paradox Hotels & Resorts

One-Bedroom Suite

Located in the Saeng Chan wing with the new modern style with 72 sqm size featuring one King bedroom with a separate living room, and private terrace or balcony.  
 

Read more
Living area in a Two-Bedroom Suite at Paradox Hotels & Resorts

Two-Bedroom Suite

108 sqm Two-Bedroom Suites are perfect for families and offer a living room and two en-suite bedrooms – one with a King bedroom and one with a Twin bedroom. Families benefit from a separate living area which is just part of the 108 sqm of space.

Read more
Interior of Three Bedroom Suite in Paradox Hotels & Resorts

Three-Bedroom Suite

Living in our Three-Bedroom Suite will allow families the freedom to enjoy the luxury of their surroundings. Everyone will be able to find their own private space within the vast 149 sqm which includes two King bedrooms, one twin bedroom, two separate living areas, and a dining table.

Read more
Twin Beds in a Residence room at Paradox Hotels & Resorts

Two-Bedroom Residence

Situated in a private area accessible from the beach street, this is the only 120 sqm luxurious Residence with Two-Bedroom on Karon Beach. 

Read more
Master Bedroom

Two Bedroom Residence Premium

Located exclusively at the front row with direct facing to the beach and overlooking the panoramic sea view of Karon Beach.

Read more

Dining in Karon Beach, Phuket

DISCOVER THE BEST FOOD IN PHUKET

 
Interior of Pacifica restaurant at Paradox Phuket Resort

Pacifica Restaurant

Offer a world of flavors for breakfast, to a la carte lunches, and dinners. Indoor contemporary seating area in a relaxed comfort or on the terrace overlooking the pool and the tropical garden.
*Temporary Closed from 25 March - 31 October 2022*

Read more
Interior of the Kinnaree bar at Paradox Phuket Resort

Kinnaree Bar

Amid a stunning setting that cascades from the lobby to the main pool, whether for business, pleasure or a mix of both. 
*Temporary Closed from 25 March - 31 October 2022*

Read more
Sunbeds & a dining area by the Pool at Paradox Hotels & Resorts

Pool Bar

Swim-up to an enticing range of ice-cold beers, cocktails, refreshing seasonal juices, and food around the main pool.
*Temporary Closed from 25 March - 31 October 2022*

Read more
Served breakfast plate by the bed in a room at Paradox Resort

Room Service

In-room dining is available from 6:00 am to 11:00 pm. Offering a-la-carte menu and please refer to the Room Service menu available in the room and simply press the “Room Service” button to place your order while staying with us.
*Temporary Closed from 25 March - 31 October 2022*

Read more
An outdoor dining area by the pool at Paradox Hotels & Resorts

MINT

The place to eat, drink, and chill with friends in its casual, relaxed and dynamic vibe on the main hub area of Karon street facing the sea, whilst providing value for money. 
*Temporary Closed from 25 March - 31 October 2022*

Read more
Interior of Steak House Restaurant at Paradox Hotels & Resorts

Steakhouse

Steakhouse brings the best flavors of South America directly to guests with the freshest meat cuts in Thailand. 
*Temporary Closed from 25 March - 31 October 2022*

Read more
Lounge area with poufs at Café studio in Paradox Phuket Resort

Café Studio

Café Studio is the perfect place to relax with a drink and surf the net indoor or outdoor. Freshly brewed coffees and teas, delicious smoothies, and refreshing juices served with freshly baked cake, crisp pastries or rich chocolate are the ultimate sweet temptation.
*Temporary Closed from 25 March - 31 October 2022*

Read more
Interior of Orient Asia Restaurant at Paradox Phuket Resort

OrientAsia

Either inside or outdoors on the terrace, OrientAsia offers cuisine from various parts of Asia. Whether guests want to discover a new taste or just enjoy old favorites Thai cuisine. Great place for a social or private corporate party, lunch, or dinner. **Temporarily Closed**

Read more
The lounge area of Juice Bar in  Paradox Phuket Resort

Juice Bar

A healthy juice bar to refresh your hot day with a cool drink. The menu offers something for everyone; smoothies, a variety of shakes, and fresh juices.

Read more

EXPERIENCE THE BEST SPA IN PHUKET

Revitalize your senses at
Paradox Resort Phuket

Explore Paradox Phuket’s wedding packages

KARON BEACH, PHUKET DESTINATION WEDDING

 

Say ‘I do’ in one of the most romantic places in the world. Paradox Resort Phuket offers the perfect backdrop for a destination wedding like no other. Surrounded by lush tropical gardens and with breathtaking views of the Andaman Sea, our Resort has the ability to effortlessly organize enchanting weddings in Phuket.